Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Great buying experience! Absolutely no pressure. Paula, Mary Jo and Chelsea were great to work with! Love the truck! Customer service was outstanding with a professional small town up north central WI feel. Proud to keep my money local!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Great service, nothing but great things to say about the staff. Personalised service with great knowledge of products and vehicles. Would definitely order through wheelers again!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Paula is a wonderful person. She made car shopping a breeze by asking detailed question!. The mechanics and service staff that helped us were exceptional. 10/10 service. I’ll recommend Wheelers to all my friends and co-workers!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

I have purchased many new trucks from a lot of dealerships in northern wi but have never been treated with as much respect for exactly what I wanted, Wheelers will definitely have my business from now on, they honored the price I was given when ordering my new truck and gave a larger discount when the truck was delivered due to MSRP change. I cannot thank Paula enough for the work she did to get the exact truck I wanted and the finance manager for coming in on her day off to do the paperwork for the truck. If you ...

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Spoke with Kim and she was absolutely wonderful and helpful. If I ever am looking for another truck in the area I will definitely buy from Wheelers. Very pleased.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

The representative was very knowledgeable and helpful. She was upfront about pricing and accessorizing the truck. Will not hesitate to return when looking for another vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

We would recommend Wheelers of Merrill to anyone. OUR SALESMAN TOM was a joy to work with. He walked us through every step of our new vehicle with ease. Everyone at Wheelers was great to work with. Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Great prices and a good team of workers to help you out .

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Great service

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Great service!! Won’t trust my truck to anyone else!! Very professional and easy to work with!!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

I had all of my vehicles serviced her within the last month.Great price and excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

Bought my first brand new vehicle thru wheelers of Merrill and what can I say everyone there was so kind and welcoming. There was no pressure felt from anyone there. I’ve been to dealerships handfuls of times and many of them I got the feeling of “ forcing a sale” but that was not here. I felt like it truly was my decision and I was able to ask questions and they wouldn’t treat me differently. I was treated so well here I will go back in the future. Between test driving and my weighing my opinions they were ...

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

Great staff. Beautiful facility. Easy process. No pressure. I will be back.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2023

never talked to anyone. we stopped to us the charger for our bolt. very happy.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2023

Thank you for making this experience easy and very welcoming. I love my 2024 Trax so much, even my pup loves it! Thank you so much Tom for being the easiest car salesman to ever work with, If you are in the market for a vehicle Wheelers is the place to go!!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2023

Always friendly and good service

Google logo
Google May 9, 2023

Google logo
Google May 3, 2023

Great staff at Wheelers of Merrill! Very helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2023

Wheelers stands out as one of the most helpful businesses that I have ever dealt with. I had to work with GM on a "buy-back" of a vehicle that was not able to be repaired at a different service department. The buy-back process and vehicle replacement is not profitable for the dealership. After trying to work with many other dealers that were helpful until they found out that there was no money in it for them, I was lucky to find Wheelers. I'm VERY impressed with the customer care at Wheelers. Everyone there that was involved, including ...

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2023

Very nice people to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2023

Great group to work with Tom in sales went over and above to make sure I was 100% satisfied

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2023

Excellent experience... great sales team... very helpful !!! Will be recommending to friends and family!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2023

I've only used Wheelers of Merrills service/parts department and they were great. Knowledgeable, thorough and professional!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Wheelers Chevy Dealership in Merrill is amazing. The building was clean, easily accessible from the highway. Their waiting room is comfortable and included free assorted beverages and a large screen TV. I was there for approximately 6 hours. Greg and Chad routinely checked on me and let me know the status of the repair. Greg stated they had 2 of the 3 parts required for the repair and took the initiative to send an employee 45 minutes away to get the part from another facility. He assured my husband that if needed he would personally drive me to Wausau to get a rental car ...

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Quick appointment times and reasonable prices on maintenance services like oil change and tire rotation

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Would highly recommend Wheelers. Everyone was kind, helpful and knowledgeable. We had a great experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

As a new owner of a 2022 Chevy BOLT, we were concerned about having enough "juice" for our trip from Green Bay to Merrill. Chevy dealers have a quick charge available for us. Greg, in service, showed us the charge "station", AND gave us a ride to a neighboring restaurant while our vehicle charged up. Being a rainy day, he even picked me up after our wonderful lunch. WHEELER CHEVROLET will be our go to when we head to the Northwoods. Thanks, Greg.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Wheelers was very timely with their service. They were the only place that could take my vehicle in to get fixed on the same day it broke down. After my vehicle was fixed, it had another issue less than 24 hours later, and they immediately picked it up. I had questioned if it was safe for them to drive my vehicle with the check engine light on (which is what they did), and the service manager told me that it was safe for them to drive it because the engine light was not flashing. Overall they were timely and professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Friendly and courteous!!! Love the service!!! Highly recommend!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Always great experience

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

We would like to thank the friendly and professional staff at Wheeler Chevrolet!!! Coming back from Northern Wisconson our truck had a mechanical failure. They took us in and diagnosed the problem. The part was not available until the next day. Being 5 hrs from home they got us to a nearby hotel and adjusted their next day service schedule to get the truck repaired. The next day we were back on the road!!! Thank you Chad Hancock and team for all of your help!! Very friendly and professional people there!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Very pleasant experience

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

I had recently posted a very poor review which at the time was justified. I was contacted by the owner who seemed genuinely interested with my issues and wanted to work with me. Long story short I was able to work with Paula and the management at Wheelers to purchase a nice truck. I would highly recommend my salesperson Paula to anyone looking to by a vehicle. Thank you to Randy for reaching out to me after the problems I encountered after my first experience with your dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Highly recommend the team in the Service Dept. After being stranded roadside with a breakdown, they made time for the needed repairs in a timely fashion at a fair price.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Brought in my Truck for oil change. Oil was changed tires were rotated and vehicle was given back clean! Clean quick and smiling service! Thanks Wheelers!!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Very good dealer ship for tire rotate and switching tires

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Stopped in today for a quick charge for our BoltEV on our way from Saint Paul to Green Bay. The facility was very clean and well kept, plus the staff was incredibly friendly. If we lived nearby or needed service on the road in the area Wheelers would be a dealer of choice. Also a word on the charger, we averaged about 20kW during the duration of our visit and there was no charge for the boost in mileage. Located on the outside of the service department, visible from the road.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Bought my new car from here about 2 weeks ago and absolutely love it! Everyone at the dealership was kind, courteous, and genuinely cared about me, not just "making a sale." They took time to make sure I was 100% in love with my car and to answer all of my questions (no matter how silly or dumb I thought the questions were). Plus they even gave me a courtesy call about a week after to see if I had any other questions and how I was liking my new car.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 25, 2021

Great Experience with the purchase of our new truck from sales right down to the service and parts departments. Everyone was friendly and willing to assist in any way they could. Experience and expertise were top notch.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Had recall work done on Silverado. Got in right away ahead of scheduled appointment and was completed in the time told. Sad to see such a limited inventory of new vehicles. Damn pandemic! Glad to have a local Chevy dealer again. Guys in service department were professionals.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Awesome people

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Was very pleased with how they took care of me and what vehicle I was looking for. Pretty much test drove the car fell in love and took it home the next day. Very friendly and very helpful and awesome customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 1, 2021

The staff was very friendly, helpful, and appeared to care about me and my concerns.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Great customer service, my technician Adam did a great job!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2021

Great, friendly staff that goes the extra mile to ensure timely service and customer satisfaction.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2021

If you’re looking for quality service and personal attention to your car service needs, look no further. My car suddenly gave way due to rust issues and the next thing I knew I had a bad break in my gas lines. I was able to bring my vehicle here to Wheelers of Merrill on a moment’s notice, and left it there and was able to borrow a super nice truck for two days while they inspected the damages on my vehicle, all free of charge. In less than 24 hours they informed me of the issues with my vehicle, ...

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Excellent service and knowledgeable staff! Highly recommend giving them a visit.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

I appreciate the extra effort you all put in to get me my new truck, thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Service department helped me out in a pinch. Great work and service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 28, 2020

I took my car in to have it serviced and they were awesome to work with!! Nickolas kept me updated on what was going on with my vehicle and they had it done in a timely fashion and they were very reasonably priced!! I will definitely be recommending them to people! Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Friendly, no pressure environment.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Loved working with Cole, and had a great buying experience for buying my first car!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Fantastic team work & customer service! Michael, Wyatt & Mary Jo made buying our truck so easy and painless! The price was fair and they did not hesitate to stay late on Friday & Saturday to be sure we had everything we needed. Well worth the hours drive for us!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2020

Michael, Wyatt and Mary Jo were great to work with! After we had shopped around, Wheeler's had a truck at a great price that we LOVE and the service to match!! Michael & Wyatt went above and beyond making sure we had a great buying experience!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Great team to work with & I loved their attention to customer service...

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Great place to buy a vehicle and get it serviced. The one thing I hate is you can't call them direct you go through a switch board. I explained to first lady what I needed. She transferred me to wrong location. Explained to them why I was calling found out it was wrong place and got transferred again. Just let us call direct.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Wheelers - Merrill is a clean, friendly and welcoming location. The Service Dept. is attentive to detail. They made it easy to get my vehicle in for service and communicate their recommendations well.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

My husband and I just bought a new Silverado truck. The sales staff went above and beyond to make our truck buying experience fast and easy. Mary Jo, Michael and Wyatt were knowledgeable, professional and super friendly!!!! We will be getting our service done here and for sure will get our next vehicle here!!!!!👍👍👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Excellent service, great people to work with.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Excellent service. Fast and friendly car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2018

This is the fourth vehicle purchased from this dealership in a little over 3 years. We worked with Ryan every time and he is a knowledgeable and professional salesman. Ryan is very helpful and made sure we were highly satisfied with our purchases and all our questions were answered to our satisfaction. He genuinely seemed excited for us to drive off in our new vehicle! Jay made the paperwork process painless! He explained everything in a quick and efficient manner! Toby is one of the nicest and most helpful people I have met in the auto accessories field. He is very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2018

Ryan was SO helpful and knowledgeable! Would recommend Stark and Ryan many times over! Friendly people to work with and very caring. Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2018

This was the first time i basically purchased a vehicle "online" . Every thing but the signatures we taken care of before i even walked into the dealership. Kelly did a great job of making this an easy experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2018

My car buying experience went well. It was quick and flawless. I called Kelly asking about a car and test drive, they had the car ready for me when I got there. Once I decided I was going to purchase the vehicle we were able to do most of it over the phone. Which helped me greatly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2018

We walked in knowing exactly what we wanted and that is what we got. I think it would've gone even smoother if the sales person we worked with was able to do some negotiating rather than going to a different person leaving us to wait for a response. Our sales person was not pushy which was nice! We were worked with very well when it came to agreeing on a trade in value for our car. The only two real complaints would be that our vehicle came with zero floor mats and we were kind of just dismissed with ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review